NSTC Home AMPAC

NSTC Administration

Sudipta Seal

Sudipta Seal, Ph.D., University Distinguished Professor
Director, NanoScience Technology Center and Advanced Materials Processing and Analysis Center

Kari Stiles

Kari Stiles, Associate Director, Research Programs & Services
407-882-1457
Kari.Stiles@ucf.edu

James Aleman

James Aleman, Coordinator, Research Programs & Services
407-823-4938
James.Aleman@ucf.edu

Rebeca Barrios

Rebeca Barrios, Human Resources Coordinator
407-882-1515
Rebeca.Barrios2@ucf.edu

Ernie Gemeinhart

Ernie Gemeinhart, Lab Manager & Safety Officer
407-882-0178
Ernest.Gemeinhart@ucf.edu

Ushaben Lal

Ushaben Lal, Travel Coordinator
407-882-0032
usha@ucf.edu

Diane Maldonado

Diane Maldonado, Purchasing Coordinator
407-823-1926
Diane.Maldonado@ucf.edu

Ted Molina

Ted Molina, End User Computing Specialist
321-288-7477
Ted.Molina@ucf.edu

Michelle Shirzad

Michelle Shirzad, Office Manager
407-882-1578
nano@ucf.edu

UCF NanoScience Technology Center | Research Pavilion 4th Floor | TEL: 407-882-1578 FAX: 407-882-2819 | 12424 Research Parkway Suite 400 Orlando, FL 32826 | nano@ucf.edu
Advanced Materials Processing and Analysis Center